News     Calendar    Donate Facebook Badge_Light GreyTwitter Badge_Light GreyInstagram Badge_Light GreyYoutube Badge_Light Grey  
 
 
  Green Line_Homepage
 

 
  

Dine Out for Hope Web Button - Program Outline

 

 Dine Out for Hope Button - Participate

 

  

Dine Out for Hope logo

Hunter’s Hope invites the Western New York Community to participate in the 2016 Dine Out for Hope

2013 EOY_Donate Now Button

 

Dine Out for Hope Web Button - Taste of Hope Showcase


 

Participating Restaurants  

Calendar icon

Check our Calendar for Participation Dates   


Carrabba's Dine Out For Hope Logo

1645 Niagara Falls Blvd
Amherst, NY

Every third Tuesday of the month starting Tuesday, 10/18/16 

 

Dine Out for Hope Angees logo

475 North Union St.
Olean, NY

Every second Thursday starting 8/14/16 from 5-9pm

Dine Out for Hope Comfort Zone Cafe

17 Main Street
Hamburg, NY

Every first Tuesday of the month starting on 8/2/16

Dine Out For Hope Comfort Zone Cafe Best Dish

 

Bravo DOFH Logo

 

     1 Walden Galleria       Buffalo, NY 

Every second Tuesday of the month starting 4/10/17

Chrusciki Bakery Logo

Broadway Market
999 Broadway St, Buffalo
 80 West Drullard, Lancaster

Every first Friday of the month starting Friday, 8/5/16

 

Mulberry DOFH Logo

64 Jackson Avenue Lackawanna, NY

Monday, 4/10/17

 

The Mess Hall DOFH Logo

 

717 Ridge Road  Lackawanna, NY

Thursday, 4/6/17

 

 

 

ASA Ransom House DOFH Logo  10529 Main Street   Clarence, NY 

    Tuesday 11/15/16     Tuesday 12/13/16   Tuesday 3/7/17


 

Dine Out for Hope Homegrown Bistro 

4211 North Buffalo Road Orchard Park, NY

 

 

 

Big Ditch Brewing Company Dine Out For Hope Logo55 East Huron Street  Buffalo, NY

Every Sunday in February 2017



 

 

Dine Out for Hope Fairy Cakes logo

289 Parkside Avenue
Buffalo, NY

Saturday 3/11/17

 

Dine Out for Hope Midnight Smokin' BBQ logo

745 Seneca St, Buffalo, NY

 Food Truck Tuesdays, 8/23/16

 

Dine Out For Hope Roycroft Inn Logo

40 South Grove Street     East Aurora, NY

Thursday, 1/26/17

 

 

 

Dine Out For Hope JP Fitzgerald's Logo 

4236 Clark St. 
Hamburg, NY

March 2017

 

 

 

 

Dine Out For Hope Osteria 166 Logo

166 Franklin Street,     Buffalo, NY 

Monday 2/27/17

 

Dine Out for Hope Fran Ceil Custard logo


3411 South Park Avenue
Blasdell, NY

Friday, 9/2/16

Dine Out for Hope Ilio's Restaurant logo

3786 South Park Ave.
Blasdell, NY

Wednesday, 10/12/16

 

Gigi's Cucina Povera DOFH logo981 Kenmore Avenue Buffalo, NY

Tuesday 11/22/16

 

 

Dine Out for Hope Mary Claire's Bistro & Bakery

Mary Claire's Bistro & Bakeshop
243 Buffalo St.
Hamburg, NY

Thursday, 10/20/16

 

 

Ellicottville Brewing Company

28 Monroe Street
 Ellicottville, NY

8/01/16 through 9/30/16

 

 


Fiero Restaurant

408 Evans St.
Williamsville, NY

Sunday, 8/28/16

 

 

 

 

Local Kitchen and Beer Bar Dine Out For Hope logo

 

88 West Chippewa Street 
Buffalo, NY

Monday, 10/10/16

 

 

Mr. Bond's Diner

12 Main Street
Middleport, NY

Friday, 8/26/16

 

 

Done Out for Hope - Boston Market logo

 

2380 Delaware Ave, Buffalo
4185 Maple Rd, Amherst, NY

Both locations:
Monday, 7/18/16 
Wednesday, 8/11/16


Tully's

1459 Niagara Falls Blvd. Amherst, NY

Monday, 9/26/16

 

Hoopla Frozen Yogurt

3229 Southwestern Blvd. Orchard Park, NY

Wednesday, 8/17/16

 

Dine Out for Hope Buffalo Wild Wings 

3540 McKinley Parkway Hamburg NY 

Monday, 8/15/16

 

Dine Out for Hope The Melting Pot logo

 

1 Walden Galleria 
Buffalo, NY

Wednesday, 8/3/16


     
 
 HH Logo and Type_Vertical_Grey Background

"For I know the plans I have for you," declares the Lord, "plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to
give you hope and a future." 
Jeremiah 29:11 

 


About Us

Mission
Hunter
Kelly Family Story
Hunter's Hope Team

Research
HJKRI Clinical Center
HJKRI Basic Science Center
Extramaural Research
Medical & Science Symposium
Research Publications
Historical Research

 


Krabbe and Leukodystrophies

About Krabbe
About Leukodystrophies

Newborn Screening
What is NBS?
Krabbe NBS
State and Federal Info
Take Action
Families Taking Action
Supplemental NBS
Why NBS?

 


Family Care

Wall of Fame
Affected Family Registration
Hope for Life
Family & Medical Symposium
Hunter's Homes
Equipment & Supply Exchange
Ralph C. Wilson Jr. Wish Gift

 


Get Involved

The Kelly Tough
Every Score
Dine Out for Hope
Special Events & Campaigns
Hunter's Day of Hope & Prayer for Children
Strategic Partners
Volunteer

News

Calendar

Donate

   
  6368 West Quaker Street, PO Box 643, Orchard Park, NY 14127 |  (716) 667-1200