Green Line_Homepage


Research Directors

Dr. Thomas Langan
HJK Research Institute
Clinical Research

Dr. Lawrence Wrabetz
HJK Research Institute
Basic Science Research


Kaitlin Brunner
Corporate Fundraising,
Media & PR

Erin Connors
Clinical Care & Research

Laura Egan
Executive Assistant

Anna Grantham
Newborn Screening,
Education & Awareness

Andrea Moran
Executive Director

Kathleen Scott
Family Care

Michelle Watt
Development Assistant


Hunter's Hope Team

Board of Directors & Officers
Jim Kelly
Co-Founder, Hunter's Hope
Phil May
Board Member
VP & General Manager of Warner/
Chappell Music Publishing in Nashville

Jill Kelly

Co-Founder, Hunter's Hope

Michelle Tharnish
Treasurer/Board Member
Partner with Sixt, Wengewicz & Tharnish, CPAs

Greg Connors

Board Member
Esq. of Connors & Ferris, LLP

Lauren Gidley
Secretary/Board Member
President, Prosperity Wealth Management

David Janca

Board Member
Founder, Value Centric

Steven Schmitt

Board Member
Marketing Manager, Sherex Fastening Solutions

Anne McCune

Board Member
Vogt Family Foundation Board Member

Connie Scherrer

Board Member
Corporate Member Service Operations Analyst,
Summit Federal Credit Union
Jacque Waggoner

Chief Executive Officer
Hunter's Hope